ReStore Staff

For questions about merchandise for sale, merchandise donations, or to schedule a pick-up, please call 828-254-6706.

ReStore Director:

Asheville ReStore Manager: Jeff Bridgman, jbridgman@ashevillehabitat.org

Asheville ReStore Assistant Manager: Scott Bianchi, sbianchi@ashevillehabitat.org

Weaverville ReStore Manager: Susan Haynes, shaynes@ashevillehabitat.org

Weaverville Assistant Manager: Eric Tamila, etamila@ashevillehabitat.org

Donations Manager: Michelle Smith, msmith@ashevillehabitat.org

ReStore Volunteer Coordinator: Carrie Burgin, cburgin@ashevillehabitat.org

Scheduling Coordinator: Piper Parker, pparker@ashevillehabitat.org

Deconstruction Specialist: Dylan Haynes, dhaynes@ashevillehabitat.org

Supervisor: Lauren Rozman

Supervisor: Amanda Smith

Truck Driver: Paul Mazzola

Truck Driver: Grant Garmon

Truck Driver: Marty Steinberg

Truck Assistant: Kedric Justice

Custodian: Pam Stirewalt

ReStore Associate: Tim Bromley

ReStore Associate: Alex Cole

ReStore Associate (Weaverville): Dougy Desrosiers

ReStore Associate: Michelle Ender

ReStore Associate (Weaverville): Amalia Grannis

ReStore Associate: Bob Gudites

ReStore Associate: Cameron Hensley

ReStore Associate: Michael Martinez

ReStore Associate: John Powers

ReStore Associate: Dillan Rader

ReStore Associate: Ben VanSickle

ReStore Associate: Charles Wright