ReStore Staff

For questions about merchandise for sale, merchandise donations, or to schedule a pick-up, please call 828-254-6706.

ReStore Operations Manager: Jeff Bridgman, jbridgman@ashevillehabitat.org

Asheville ReStore Manager: Scott Bianchi, sbianchi@ashevillehabitat.org

Asheville ReStore Assistant Manager: Amanda Smith, asmith@ashevillehabitat.org

Weaverville ReStore Manager: Kim Klaas, kklaas@ashevillehabitat.org

Weaverville ReStore Assistant Manager: Eric Tamila, etamila@ashevillehabitat.org

Donations Manager: Michelle Smith, msmith@ashevillehabitat.org

ReStore Volunteer Manager: Carrie Burgin, cburgin@ashevillehabitat.org

Scheduling Coordinator: Piper Parker, pparker@ashevillehabitat.org

Supervisor: Kevin Blue

Supervisor: Tim Bromley

Supervisor: Marty Steinberg

Truck Driver: Grant Garmon

Truck Driver: Paul Mazzola

Truck Driver: Rick Soule

Truck Assistant: Colin Bristow

Truck Assistant: Dylan Haynes

ReStore Associate: Luke Hoppes

Truck Assistant: Kedric Justice

ReStore Attendant: Pam Stirewalt

ReStore Associate: Jason Cockman

ReStore Associate (Weaverville): Dougy Desrosiers

ReStore Associate: Michelle Ender

ReStore Associate (Weaverville): Roney Hilliard

ReStore Associate: Bob Gudites

ReStore Associate: Hunter McIntosh

ReStore Associate: John Powers

ReStore Associate (Weaverville): Scott Sharpe

ReStore Associate: Ben VanSickle

ReStore Associate: Charles Wright

ReStore Associate: Leila Yow