ReStore Staff

For questions about merchandise for sale, merchandise donations, or to schedule a pick-up, please call 828-254-6706.

ReStore Director: Jeff Bridgman, jbridgman@ashevillehabitat.org

Asheville ReStore Manager: Scott Bianchi, sbianchi@ashevillehabitat.org

Asheville ReStore Assistant Manager: Amanda Smith, asmith@ashevillehabitat.org

Weaverville ReStore Manager: Kim Klaas, kklaas@ashevillehabitat.org

Weaverville ReStore Assistant Manager: Eric Tamila, etamila@ashevillehabitat.org

Donations Manager: Michelle Smith, msmith@ashevillehabitat.org

ReStore Volunteer Manager: Carrie Burgin, cburgin@ashevillehabitat.org

Scheduling Coordinator: Piper Parker, pparker@ashevillehabitat.org

Supervisor: Tim Bromley

Supervisor: Jason Cockman

Supervisor: Marty Steinberg

Truck Driver: Grant Garmon

Truck Driver: Paul Mazzola

Truck Driver: Rick Soule

Truck Assistant: William Oakes

Truck Assistant: Nathan Shaw

Truck Assistant: Elizabeth Lusk

Deconstruction Assistant: Colin Bristow

ReStore Attendant: Pam Stirewalt

ReStore Associate: Jaks Ashley

ReStore Associate: Kevin Blue

ReStore Associate (Weaverville): Dougy Desrosiers

ReStore Associate: Rhonda Kensinger

ReStore Associate: Jacob Lopez

ReStore Associate: Jared Moehring

ReStore Associate: John Powers

ReStore Associate (Weaverville): Scott Sharpe

ReStore Associate (Weaverville): Jacob Thiessen

ReStore Associate (Weaverville): Martin Ford

ReStore Associate: Ben VanSickle

ReStore Associate: Brian Wallace

ReStore Associate: Charles Wright